multipath-tools: libdmmp: Add new function dmmp_last_error_msg()
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:01:56 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit708b8a7c9872d21defd4e51635fc5185c4e8bc7d
treeef4d90021225cd9ca47737b56ab8f2acbc85bf59
parentcf200a996a8d01144c60d822bc955c0190e6e7c9
multipath-tools: libdmmp: Add new function dmmp_last_error_msg()

 * New function dmmp_last_error_msg() to retrieve the last error
   message.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp.c
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h
libdmmp/test/libdmmp_test.c