Make 'multipath -t' able to run as normal user
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:04:05 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit6fa12e0a846e0dbe09b1255b47f3767e26b25710
tree60681e9ad2f49151b5beb83bf2a949044ef77bab
parent36232c2e81092823a2c86cf7981d37e83a6674a7
Make 'multipath -t' able to run as normal user

'multipath -t' should be run as normal user, as we might be
needing it to update the default configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/main.c