uevent_can_discard: optimize devpath check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 17:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:42:16 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit6f969eca8d398043f18dd827bd1647fc583d4caf
tree2fc09edc64cfda253afda37a5b1192f302ae50e3
parentee8888f0dd0a74075431b5de90d60e0e90e27411
uevent_can_discard: optimize devpath check

This uses roughly 10% cycles of the sscanf-based implementation.

Improves: ee8888f0 "multipath-tools: improve processing efficiency..."
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c