multipath: fix return code handling in delegate_to_multipathd
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit6ee670978fb3e399b9e7bf4ba4a57bf93bb323a9
tree2d3e6afd1ac49b8827898db208db79e4d2678778
parent9f09dff068130c00ad8bdc5b21312326ddafd839
multipath: fix return code handling in delegate_to_multipathd

Error exit was handled in delegate_to_multipathd() and success
exit after it returned. That's inconsistent. Fix it. Introduce
symbolic return values for better readability.

Fixes: 506d253b "multipath: delegate dangerous commands to multipathd"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c