Add SUN STK6580 to hardware table
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit6eaed7f37cc8861deecc673140d846d4e01a667e
tree1632558b032cb7b1c0b7ba3d78c6cbd08093ebb0
parentd08909a970998c8caeb16918c9fb73100061d00a
Add SUN STK6580 to hardware table

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c