multipath-tools: clean stealth whitespaces *.[ch]
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:28:16 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit6eae3d22fe7a57ceed2e61edd8a4c83abf12c377
tree77a854a1c2806ded3fc702d7528e7d991bc23f61
parenta107f69a5305b004e2ec924573651d508a4ca23f
multipath-tools: clean stealth whitespaces *.[ch]

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
33 files changed:
kpartx/crc32.c
kpartx/dasd.h
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/ps3.c
kpartx/solaris.c
kpartx/sun.c
kpartx/unixware.c
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.h
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.h
libmultipath/checkers/cciss.h
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/list.h
libmultipath/lock.c
libmultipath/log_pthread.c
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_spc3.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/datacore.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/weightedpath.c
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/waiter.c
mpathpersist/main.c
mpathpersist/main.h
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.h
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.h