libmpathpersist: Move the definition of a global variable from .h to .c
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:45:32 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit6e89fd1ec49da86555558acd63f05a4b4152a5c8
treea2d084cba63f2fe9a543c17a777235ab1edf9640
parentf0116e80dae38da22214d7aad5e34e9c33251c06
libmpathpersist: Move the definition of a global variable from .h to .c

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h