multipath-tools: reorder vendors in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit6e5d5bec893c804fe8b4eef3b58abe7c4e87a967
treea07f35b5eac72d989c4efb18d63b0343a5b64173
parentc7a1f55e7b0a70b100106f5ce7ca96738b360c28
multipath-tools: reorder vendors in hwtable

Xio was acquired by Violin, and add FlashSystem 9100 to Storwize in comments.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c