multipath.rules: add comment about DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH=2
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit6ddc11fe290c452997b3e0b08f141efcb90cbd0b
treeac6f88dad78bb3e7dcc05d58be6f455d27626f39
parent105ca1a04f90c41d877ab67fa36418b63400d993
multipath.rules: add comment about DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH=2

See dm-devel discussion "Changes in DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH in
multipath-tools 0.7.7" (Sep. 2018) for rationale.

Cc: Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.rules