libmultipath: decrease verbosity of pathinfo messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:40 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit6ce0830d0730ec9d47ae04cf682089cc15ca52a6
tree77e5a2124a306a8e76f416e89663991e17281f7b
parent90743cb0d4c23e144af8e5c24aa498c7ad014d99
libmultipath: decrease verbosity of pathinfo messages

Reduce the verbosity of pointless messages from pathinfo(), in
particular those that are printed on every checker invocation.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c