multipath: don't clear daemon setting on reconfigure
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 04:00:45 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 04:50:43 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
commit6c07072b8dd5171a429cb6a995f6dbb5a41b0803
tree0b63540726c7c5b1f60362915bf7e4faa1d5bfc4
parent50fff90e06a4cd0e9fc670c417210f88d8665568
multipath: don't clear daemon setting on reconfigure

When you reconfigure multipathd, it needs to set the daemon flag in the
new config structure, so that the daemon only-code will still work.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c