multipath-tools: replace RDAC maintainer with a generic alias
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:59:43 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit6bb1365e03798a12cab505587a2b0fa985aac6ef
treee4c312a1a07d068b555e1e8880eaf1a5cd39920d
parent909031d7a562fcb224b5d3c71580268a09fb49a2
multipath-tools: replace RDAC maintainer with a generic alias

Sean moved to a different role.

Cc: Sean Stewart <Sean.Stewart@netapp.com>
Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c