libmpathpersist(coverity): range checking for PRIN length
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:51:56 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit6b000290a1d42f12635580a3e57078fb1716633f
tree5868acd4b24e0a6714c31ee3623f44e69f5cb3fd
parenta3516f169228fe5e63945c543ecb935a9ce2497a
libmpathpersist(coverity): range checking for PRIN length

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c