libmultipath: some const usage in hwentry handling
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit6ad903bc9273dbf3d603a6cc9652372ca28a165a
tree391915b09185ef887b3f67e77e3b2435960cfec5
parenta454f70bdfb312e4355c62d7771e9ab0aac909e6
libmultipath: some const usage in hwentry handling

Add some const qualifiers in in the code dealing with hwentries.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/config.c