multipath: fix up position independent code
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:22:35 +0000 (06:22 +0200)
commit6a3f5bb3c05728e6b12e49aba6fb8ef3c9880683
tree472919b6e8cf7ea0df09112e7c87f781e35e3b94
parent962f3b481b80598bd6bf861c6dc425334f8a57dd
multipath: fix up position independent code

The multipath binaries were not being compiled as position independent
executables (PIE).  This code fixes that, and makes other minor code
hardening tweaks to make hardening-check happier.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
libdmmp/Makefile
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile