multipath-tools: remove "c" from __cpluscplus, misspelled
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit6a1ed71a099299dc2fe4476e2dda6cb33a1751f5
treecd7fb8ede36c65594e144c0138a2b321b5d64275
parentdd3f97e2f99efb8c4e8dabc04cfd8a21b2654b4b
multipath-tools: remove "c" from __cpluscplus, misspelled

found by cppcheck(http://cppcheck.sf.net/):
[libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h:24]: (error) Invalid number of character '{' when these macros are defined: '__cpluscplus'.

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h