libmultipath: tidy up do_set_from_hwe() with statement expression
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit69d5c52631a8944b28a06fb9062a9d61e049ebf8
tree4d5a710a503260ac40f6285ce51bf0b62ddd2ac9
parentec2b7a21280cbc0ea083dea95589b7e2a852bc5d
libmultipath: tidy up do_set_from_hwe() with statement expression

propsel.c has a lot of "funky" macros making assumptions about
variable and label names in callers. This one is particularly
ugly. As a first tidy-up step, split out a statement expression
which can be called cleanly from code that doesn't have said
variables and labels.

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c