libmultipath: correctly display checker status
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit6903495e748d938d8c109bd3b9e4ad6ba4004049
tree3f8d3576905ed2741db69f63056d7139df02613e
parentb4d9ca8dc8bbfbd3782bf4cf2cb1a440685ccd07
libmultipath: correctly display checker status

The '%d chk' message should only be used if there are active paths,
otherwise the path checker most certainly haven't been run.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/print.c