libmultipath: implement and use blacklist merging
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit679f98016ebd2d2fc7a6074c1e91abce7a0035a2
treed08a62f10122f99925864bc3615a3c301ee93723
parent0ea88e200aec6d561e8247a9bf46428e968cb18d
libmultipath: implement and use blacklist merging

Implement removal of invalid and duplicate entries in blacklists.

With this fix, we can fully enable the config dump/reload test,
which doesn't fail any more.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/blacklist.h
libmultipath/config.c
tests/hwtable.c