multipath: default fast_io_fail to 5 seconds
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:38 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit67402430c26595ba666a691e1fd126015f868655
treefd119051333a9a90cc4d22ff1c92c89db105f82e
parent293441c28f7e153b12bd6a543370a08a77db3989
multipath: default fast_io_fail to 5 seconds

This patch sets fast_io_fail to 5 seconds in the defaults section.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/defaults.h