multipathd: valgrind fixes
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:13:16 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit673542fafcfe8896f427be24a14f13fcbf36e78f
treeabef4633c1eef82d449608942b42802ef8ff02d6
parent69d6e5e7b2b33ba1a88197e507e8e359a2d9238f
multipathd: valgrind fixes

valgrind complained about uninitialized memory.
As usual, valgrind was right, although the memory never was
actually referenced.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/sysfs.c