libmultipath: do not stall on recv_packet()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:36 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:33:14 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit66f6b702a4a194e317bfaa8c4aa5aaf8f4b588e5
tree027a664a3a3a33f440ddaeb94714e4c512d7cf9c
parent5b41b287efaf68167951700ee55249df42e4f56f
libmultipath: do not stall on recv_packet()

The CLI socket might have been closed or the daemon might have
been terminated by systemd without closing the CLI socket.
Hence we need to poll the socket if further data is avalailable,
otherwise the read() call will hang.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/uxsock.c