multipathd: remove unneeded function parameter
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:37:01 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit65d5d8565cd2eb8be6a9484d9902a04e50d8d25a
tree8d9e9999dc630c97df93111d819f92ef37995f3e
parentc7ab49264dd4a4a90b1d236b5ae11235544f1e3d
multipathd: remove unneeded function parameter

remove_map_and_stop_waiter was always called with purge_vecs = 1, so
it can simply be removed, as suggested by Martin Wilck

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c