multipath-tools: reorder vendor in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit659ed248b9fbbfee5e6a39c4ee089ff1bd182ccd
tree0db121f2b985429a5b6fb70b92cbd550f93042c1
parent2f0f63654b6bf0a81b0bebb411171078caf8faa4
multipath-tools: reorder vendor in hwtable

Nexenta was acquired by DDN.

Cc: Yacine Kheddache <yacine@alyseo.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c