libmultipath: error checking in remove_features()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:38:23 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit658d3ddaf7be4bada747b7d96e00707abba840b3
tree5073b91b5c96c7d6020bcd4ba20f134c3438ef7c
parenta8977de52f78f7e4d8f0ddb9a2b00a51f14c196b
libmultipath: error checking in remove_features()

An error check was missing in remove_features().

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs.c