libmultipath: ana prioritizer: decrease log level
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit656fc30e9baf9f92654b273c9ac4d1fcf86705dd
tree3fc2c6bd0d17f86d176453d0b8683457d28af992
parent56ef23f51236dcdc9c480c5ea9347a57e0df22ba
libmultipath: ana prioritizer: decrease log level

The "ana state = ..." printed in the get_prio() call path
is irritating, because by it's similarity to the checker
messages it suggests to the reader that an "ana checker",
which doesn't exist, was in place. Moreover, the "ana prio ="
message is also only printed at level 4.

Decrease the verbosity of this message.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/ana.c