multipathd: imply -n if find_multipaths is set
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:05:53 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commit64e27ec066a001012f44550f095c93443e91d845
tree1f3d089e4ce99a30b813c7970aee3d9f6322b412
parentffbb886a8a16cb063d669cd76a1e656fd3ec8c4b
multipathd: imply -n if find_multipaths is set

Automatic detection of new devices with find_multipaths
doesn't work correctly currently. Therefore, for now,
imply ignore_new_devs if find_multipaths is seen.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c