multipath-tools: make Product Name mandatory and add all of them
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:22:45 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit6452120ffe986b69f3e26eafe5a2360d4eb333cc
tree546e6bad901de0ed6b89b1057f9311fa89a8e2b8
parent6ee670978fb3e399b9e7bf4ba4a57bf93bb323a9
multipath-tools: make Product Name mandatory and add all of them

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c