multipathd: staticify uxlsnr variables/functions
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:24 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit63e9c9945107b91a830277ded0b2150de3304325
treed3baed6c12abbe9c9a93625991b6d6dae311a96e
parentd24015af35cc9ec69a32c25d61106f56dcd22177
multipathd: staticify uxlsnr variables/functions

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c