multipathd: fix -Wpointer-to-int-cast warning in uxlsnr
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:08:57 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:14 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit639d46c9d7190ae498697c5ba01314f46d08a6f7
treeebd8001e7bd29634089d90c9b854d32b560c3875
parente45f2f2ea02c655e9c0121fba83eb59f97a5704d
multipathd: fix -Wpointer-to-int-cast warning in uxlsnr

Fixes: "multipathd: release uxsocket and resource when cancel thread"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c