Fixup multipathd.socket to resolve ordering dependeny
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit62ef3766d9472f2122bc1dbd1e685f3e914b626b
tree145ac09372a7f409271569e96cc069af78907fa5
parentfb59f2924a79e8c88ec10b37bb2b8e8ad141f352
Fixup multipathd.socket to resolve ordering dependeny

Per default any socket file is started after /run is available,
as the socket might be placed there.
This results in a dependency cycle as multipathd requires the
socket, but the daemon should be started as early as possible,
and certainly before /run is mounted.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/multipathd.service
multipathd/multipathd.socket