dmparser: use 'is_daemon' as argument for disassemble_map()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:58:12 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit62a9dbca2a9f4194f905cb995ea98f033e31db0c
tree9f5383e9923f8529f7962494792e1e4f03e68923
parentda95ea39cac20c4e0e27483ce1fc4cb8ca8d4da9
dmparser: use 'is_daemon' as argument for disassemble_map()

Use 'is_daemon' as argument for disassemble_map() so that
dmparser.c doesn't need to access 'struct config' anymore.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/dmparser.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipath/main.c