[lib] don't pretend config file has setup parameters
authorChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:32:33 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit61f573527edafcb41a6eca52d779d2744fe00c56
tree25d0cc7d4e9099e11aa245aa1920ab62923be7a3
parent179576b74716600e7738290a3a51158648a2be50
[lib] don't pretend config file has setup parameters

we already have fallbacks coming from propsel.c functions.
This change make 'multipath -v3' correctly report what set
the value of a parameter (mpe, hwe, cf or internal)
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/propsel.c