multipath.conf.5: Clarify dev_loss_tmo settings
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit61ea15c8a9c3f22712d2b1a17be8edba2ba8ab3a
tree1c597cc009291ca607ed9a78f3e58b35b569cceb
parent9b442977ded7ca9090034fd6ee8e873dedeacb24
multipath.conf.5: Clarify dev_loss_tmo settings

We need to document that dev_loss_tmo is in fact modified
by no_path_retry.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.conf.5