multipath-tools: Remove trailing/leading whitespaces and reformat code
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit61699a444fa9679318b1f46c4c58ed03cabbbf1f
treeedc932675cd0b44f0cedd83c4ad05b7143e1ab1b
parent7dfe1377d012c200c027986a96e35f709225abf0
multipath-tools: Remove trailing/leading whitespaces and reformat code

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/mac.h
kpartx/test-kpartx
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmultipath/hwtable.c
libmultipath/print.h
multipathd/main.h