libmultipath: parse_vpd_pg83: common code for SCSI string parsing
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:35 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit6157d9cee82af9018e1a5c6272f81291e72145b1
tree761ea6ecd1d41c2b8a05e70bb6d585f85bce1bc7
parent07e30c1b895bd9b64c759d9c5f3b0cded70bc1cd
libmultipath: parse_vpd_pg83: common code for SCSI string parsing

The three cases for eui, naa, and iqn parsing share almost all code.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c