libmultipath: cleanup pthread_cleanup_pop call
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:13:23 +0000 (00:13 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit612abdd2e57b71472030841a733e67f1164bed08
treeff6e67a1013a25764f36a282080f792cbbfd9df2
parenta666916f5bf663df2f14da00c1a0091cf74088c0
libmultipath: cleanup pthread_cleanup_pop call

pthread_cleanup_push() and pthread_cleanup_pop() must be called in the
same lexical scope.  In uevent_listen(), the pthread_cleanup_pop() call
to cleanup the udev monitor is called in a nested 'if' block, within
the block where pthread_cleanup_push() is called.  Since this is a
single-statement if block, it doesn't actually cause any problems, but
it should be fixed anyways.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c