multipath-tools: clean stealth whitespaces for the rest
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:28:17 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit60e975f35b4ec097b9825ffa20f9a383346154e6
tree5ad8b1339c224e72482544c3d38e9220997a7cba
parent6eae3d22fe7a57ceed2e61edd8a4c83abf12c377
multipath-tools: clean stealth whitespaces for the rest

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/kpartx.8
kpartx/kpartx.rules
multipath/02_multipath
multipathd/Makefile