multipath-tools: Replace multipath configuration output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:07:56 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit60232d9972bb434ab184cd48ecbcd454bfd8116c
tree1648647280cf910d81535b5e0fd918921a388a33
parentae7fa9cc9799787783e3bb2369acc1360860b417
multipath-tools: Replace multipath configuration output

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c