multipath-tools: remove incdir from Makefiles
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:31 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit5f7ba361e210cb133e3b0bec350b0c7b6ae7e7f7
tree8ba40e0b1d350a3e49a3c193413de610c94fc61d
parentabe2c0d981e48bc7ae706974cc462659866ab7ff
multipath-tools: remove incdir from Makefiles

Makefile.in defines both incdir and includedir, and they are both the
same. This patch removes incdir, and makes all the Makefiles use
includedir.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Makefile.inc
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile