Return error when receiving CLI packet
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit5f59ac70e0093cf0c762c09cc7422fc20d89cdd8
tree0124b29b84e0db1551a9e606a541e00ce0578d2a
parent20baf469102047d1566b3071fc7ceff0104000ed
Return error when receiving CLI packet

When receiving a packet from the CLI we should be returning
an error code.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/uxsock.c
libmultipath/uxsock.h
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxclnt.h
multipathd/uxlsnr.c