multipathd: Correctly initialize udev context
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit5f472b9da9e04ce0922b303025f1ef35d2d60108
tree69f01b9dd346b2e3a8969d831c82208c439c694a
parenta988b7140d68dcdcea3ea5ec74a561a3b0b1ea76
multipathd: Correctly initialize udev context

The udev context is passed as argument to ueventloop(), so
we should be using that instead of the global variable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c