multipath-tools: merge emc and dell
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit5f2aaedfe9deee3a8eadfb871661ad30f034792f
tree191678440d390d96f1e6fa1af619654d854e73d3
parent44150a7a8f938ac247c9f0267e9bd311a4f29624
multipath-tools: merge emc and dell

There can be only one.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c