multipath-tools: sync valgrind.h with 3.12 upstream
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:47:35 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
commit5ea3e33368193b24e3b4c5b3ba8076fed27b4cb9
tree64b3367cfdc7e9b277d4cd69889ea1833d3cc6c2
parent7d1b8edca33382a042bafec1aa51eaa5a785ac67
multipath-tools: sync valgrind.h with 3.12 upstream

Cc: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
third-party/valgrind/valgrind.h