libmultipath: free allocated value in set_int
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:43:47 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit5e71f6eb17cbb119f0f995f234bf1887a4f77058
tree12e02e8645ead70a4f5c681f22cf9c0209dad38d
parent22b34f9fc40583a6171da6a53cebc6bb898e30ee
libmultipath: free allocated value in set_int

set_int() needs to free the buffer it got back from set_value()

Fixes: 8f9ac30d ("libmultipath: fix set_int error path")
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c