libmultipath: add marginal_pathgroups config option
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:55 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit5e686619a783d4477339c2e5c6dbc2817b4a5ce1
tree30b4175105c926ea615682d6910e9bb08ca0d535
parentc3300309c9d5597a7d8cea399bc8748c6932e6aa
libmultipath: add marginal_pathgroups config option

group_paths now gets passed this to determine whether to enable
marginal pathgroups. The unit tests have also been updated.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c
libmultipath/pgpolicies.h
tests/pgpolicy.c