multipathd: add failures path format wildcard
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:15:30 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit5e4ab812fbb7e3ef8a369c18da1194d359245d20
treeb84a98cf02efe560fff950391ee7a32bfd0119e8
parent7e867718d1d0133e8ed34835320451f93358f2f9
multipathd: add failures path format wildcard

multipath already tracks this, so it should be able to print it out.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c