multipath-tools: update bl info for nvme in multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit5df3f2d558b03ba4c6cef6dea1d80170bc08148e
tree8fbb89ad83a756d48473f8772ea432a306aa1040
parent40676ccd95f9438c15ee589899b260b430660f40
multipath-tools: update bl info for nvme in multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5