multipath-tools: enable exec bit for kpartx/kpartx_id script
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:58:05 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit5de50d84f7f015fbc5a85234f57b3f83dbedbfb3
tree7f40aab680275a298006fea611beee6f904cb29f
parent4ad67a00582bed4115c79ea31010b3d7e1c3cd0e
multipath-tools: enable exec bit for kpartx/kpartx_id script

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/kpartx_id [changed mode: 0644->0755]