Make systemd installation path configurable
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit5dcb5afda38ed54bdd1d889ac41a1335c9012eb4
tree3c22bb68fbc3d9d093f48840d74692409c8a1281
parentd689cb8f8bb509fb9aef94c6e42796df5663f9a1
Make systemd installation path configurable

Older systems might have systemd installed in /lib, so make
the path for systemd and udev configurable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc